This is not necessary for one-time use, as we delete your personal data anyway after completion of use in accordance with statutory provisions. For permanent use, it is possible to delete a connected bank by clicking on "show details" and “delete bank access” on the overview page of connected banks. Individual accounts can be deleted by simply unchecking the boxes previously checked to synchronise the accounts on the account selection page.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.